The Gift Of Life


Written & Directed by
Kevin Knoblock

David N. Bossie
Kevin Knoblock

Governor Mike Huckabee

Executive Producer
Lawrence Kadish

Executive Producer
David Huckabee

Executive Producer
David N. Bossie

Supervising Producer
Tien Pasco

Dain Valverde

Director of Photography
Dain Valverde

Music by
Michael Josephs

Associate Producer
Lauren A. Fleming

Field Producer
JT Mastranadi


Four days after having the ultrasound depicted in this film, Kortney Blythe Gordon and her pre-born baby Sophy were killed in a tragic auto accident in Georgia. John Scharfenberger, a Students for Life co-worker also later died from his injuries in the same crash. Kortney was a gifted and tireless advocate in the pro-life movement. Our thoughts and prayers go out to her husband Benjamin, and the Blythe, Gordon, and Scharfenberger families.

Appearances by
Sandra Cano
Michael Clancy
Marjorie Dannenfelser
Carol Everett
Kortney Blythe Gordon
Benjamin Gordon
Kristan Hawkins
Rebecca Kiessling
Maria Lancaster
Jeff Lancaster
Anthony Levatino
Chet McDoniel
Miriam Pereira
James Robison
Lila Rose
U.S. Representative Chris Smith
Carol Tobias
U.S. Senator Roger Wicker
Charmaine Yoest

Post Production Supervisor
Dain Valverde

Assistant Editor
Jeanette Schaaf

Production Assistants
Chris Sandstrom
Jennifer Humphrey
Carrie Hunter

Clearance Coordinator
Lauren A. Fleming

Director of Production
Tien Pasco

Research Director
JT Mastranadi

Additional Photography
Roddy Belloch
James P. Brady
Nathan Clapp
Dave Duncan
Geoff Dunlap
Randy Hale
David Lowery
Dave Rakoczy
Allen Rosen

Assistant Camera
Martin Fancher
Jeanette Schaaf

Graphic Designer
Carol Hilliard

Sound Technicians
Margaret Alexander
Steve Baker
Adriano Bravo
Michael Boyle
Favio Claure
Jonathan Cohen
Toby Halbrooks
Ron Lehr
Carlos Licon
Fabianna Rife
Ray Woodhouse

Dean Hunt

Roddy Belloch
Frank Boykin III
Quinn Brown
Geoff Dunlap
Randy Hale
Jeremy Karnes
Ross Lee
Shawn Neary
Miriam Paredes
Gunner Rodgers
Steve Seitz
Mickey Thornell
Doug Wallick

Andrea Duchesneau
Cheri Buttrey-Jenkins
Carolyn Marie
Suzette Mariel
Shannon Pearson
Katherine Powell
Lisa Robinson
Laura Skelton
Faith Stansky

Field Producers
Margaret Alexander
Miriam Paredes

Post Production
Ott House Audio
Amigo Media
Henninger Media Services

Audio Mixer
Cheryl Ottenritter

Robbie Carmen

Legal Counsel
Michael Boos
Christian Berg

Lauren Catts

Matt Palumbo

Jeff Marschner

Director of Development
Brendan McIntyre

Website Design
Kirk Risinger
Jyotsna Rachakonda
Carol Hilliard

New Media
Alexa Coombs

Linda Britt

Best Boy
Griffin Bossie

Best Girls
Isabella Bossie
Lily Campbell Bossie
Maggie Reagan Bossie

Jeanette Schaaf
Chris Sandstrom
Jennifer Humphrey
Bruce Becker
Nina Karakasheva
Dorry Marie
Jordan Pack
Maya Smithson
Kyle Smith
Ronnie Smith
Elisha Lancaster
Caleb Kiessling
Carina Kiessling
Contessa Kiessling
Coralie Kiessling
Kyler Kiessling
Joni McDoniel
Hannah McDoniel
Brianna Anderson
Shannon Anderson
Tiffany Anderson
Brandon Bowers
Savannah Bowers
Jacob Brummett
Veronica Cheung
Brendan Collie
Erin Collie
Anya Copeland
Louis Anthony DiRusso
Aaralyn Eaton
Jayden Forde
Samantha Gates
Hunter Jackson
Noelle Jackson
Annaliese Jameson
Max Mateer
Bryson Mekilusky
Rylan Mekilusky
Madison Park
Ally Reid
Kam Reid
Kayden Reid
Kyle Reid
Lindsey Reid
Zoe Smith
Chloe Theriot
Kendel Vanterpool
Devin Vanterpool
Xavier Williams
Shevonna Woods

Special Thanks
Susan Bossie
Randie Knoblock

Benjamin Gordon
Natalie D. Gordon
Julie Armas
Ted Shoop
Pastor John Carter
Isidora Mamani Zurita
Steve Baldwin
Susan Fullbright
Minister Steven Saul
Sybil Lash
Nancy Tanner
Colleen Barry
Cathy Tankersley
Christa Childs
Patricia Estrada
Ray Zukowski
Sean Harrison
Maria Christopoulos
Susan Gray
Angela Sus
Damien Burrs
Sasha Craft
Daniel Laird
Chris Whittle
Chuck DeMarsh

Americans United for Life
Embryo Adoption Services of Cedar Park
Heidi Group
Live Action
National Right to Life Committee
Silent No More
Students for Life of America
Susan B. Anthony List

AMC Talent
Doran International Talent Management
Eli Morse, Altour

CCC Warriors Home Field
Centerpointe Church
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Henderson Beach State Park
InfantSee4D Ultrasound
LIFE Outreach International
Longbranch Farm
Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University
Tepeyac Family Center
Trinity Anglican Church

InfoCision Management Corporation
Gary Taylor
Carl Albright
Heidi Dougherty
Brad White
Mike Shonk
Josh Kaluzne
Dan Revlock
Allan Shuluga

The Omada Group
Todd Grable
Matt Palumbo

HSP Direct
Jamie Hogan
Amy Paul
Matt Schenk

Mike Murray
Greg Christman

Stock Footage Provided
ABCNEWS VideoSource
AP Archive
Corbis Motion
CNN ImageSource
Framepool Inc.
Getty Images
ITN Source/Reuters
NBC Universal Archives
NHNZ Moving Images
The Augusta Chronicle
Thought Equity Motion

Special Appreciation
The Members and Supporters of Citizens United

Board of Directors of Citizens United
Brian Berry
David N. Bossie
Douglas L. Ramsey
John Bliss
Kirby Wilbur
Ron Robinson

Citizens United Productions in association with Blue Diamond Media and Peace River Company, LLC

This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States and other countries. Unauthorized duplication, distribution, or exhibition may result in civil liability and/or criminal prosecution.
Copyright © 2011 Citizens United and Citizens United Foundation
All Rights Reserved

Home About Trailer Huckabee Media Cast Credits Take Action Buy DVD Support Our Movie Movie Screenings Get Email Updates Facebook Twitter YouTube Citizens United Citizens United Foundation Citizens United Blue Diamond Media